Banner#1

NRM logo

Contacts

Southern Otway Landcare Network


69 Nelson Street,
Apollo Bay 3233.
0412 313 216

Landcare Facilitators

Oliver Kerr

0412 313 216

oliver.landcare@soln.org

 

Andrea de Kauwe (Southern Otway Beekeepers)

0448 555 060

andrea.landcare@soln.org

 

Seamus Fillmore (Shrub Club Community Nursery)

0455 503 892

seamus.landcare@soln.org

 

Joy Whitton (Lavers to Lighthouse and Otway Mushroom and Fungi Group)

0434 405 745

joy.landcare@soln.org

 

Clem Wetherall (Lavers to Lighthouse and Otway Bird Observers)

0475 708 303

clem.landcare@soln.org

 

Darcy Nugent (Otway Ocean Care)

0480 158 789

darcy.landcare@soln.org

 

Committee of Management

 

Chair Kevin O'Connell

Vice-chair Tony Webber

Treasurer Ken Forrester

Secretary David Simmonds

 

Below are a range of useful member resources and links.

 

Group Membership Forms and Contacts

LANDCARE GROUP 
MEMBERSHIP FORM
SECRETARY
EMAIL
PHONE
OTHER
Apollo Bay Landcare Group ABLG Membership Form 2020 Susan Twigg apollobaylandcare@gmail.com 0407 541 537 ABLG 2019 Newsletter
Hordern Vale Glenaire Landcare Group HVGA Membership Form 2020 Sandra Curtis sandra@simmonds.com.au 0407 868 400  
Otway Barham Landcare Group OBLG Membership Form 2021 Mikhala McCann otwaybarhamlandcare@gmail.com 0437 375 774 Facebook Page
Wye to Wongarra Landcare Group   Anne Newell w2wlandcaregroup@gmail.com    

 

Department of Environment Land Water & Planning (DELWP) NatureKit

NatureKit is DELWP's mapping tool that displays information on Victoria's biodiversity values, flora and fauna distribution, native vegetation, disturbance and land classification. Can be a useful resource when planning a project on your property and determining the EVC benchmark for your property.

 

Aboriginal Heritage Identification Guide

The Aboriginal Heritage Identification Guide has been developed by Parks Victoria to allow for greater awareness and care of Aboriginal cultural heritage, in order to ensure this heritage is not lost for future generations. This guide is here to help with the basic identification of Aboriginal cultural heritage, and what to do if you find something.